1 reviews (1/5) and information for Ward Gethin Archer Limited, 3 Regis Place, Bergen Way, North Lynn Industrial Estate, King's Lynn

Home > UK Solicitor > King's Lynn > Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Add review

1.0 stars average for Ward Gethin Archer Limited from 1 reviews  
1 Review(s)

0 review(s) removed
Why are reviews removed?

Mobile phone icon01553 660033Email iconEmail
Laptop iconWebsite


The Law Society Accredited - Family LawThe Law Society Accredited - Criminal LitigationThe Law Society Accredited - Personal InjuryLexcel Legal Practice Quality MarkThe Law Society Accredited - Conveyancing Quality

How to find us

3 Regis Place, Bergen Way, North Lynn Industrial Estate, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 2JN

Other branches

Languages spoken English, French 
Size of firm 8 solicitors

Are you this solicitor?    
Contact us to take control of your listing or to request any edits to your information

All content on solicitor.info is viewed and used at your own risk and we do not warrant the accuracy or reliability of any of the information.


1.0 stars average for Ward Gethin Archer Limited from 1 reviews

Based on 1 review(s)

Add review


5 stars   0
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 stars   1

Legal services at this branch

  • Agriculture
  • Benefits and allowances
  • Children
  • Clinical negligence
  • Commercial litigation
  • Commercial property
  • Company and commercial
  • Consumer
  • Conveyancing - residential
  • Crime - general
  • Employment
  • Family - general
  • Landlord and tenant - residential
  • Licensing gaming and betting
  • Litigation - general
  • Mental health
  • Mergers and acquisitions
  • Personal injury
  • Private client - Probate
  • Private client - trusts
  • Private client - Wills
  • Professional negligence
  • Tax

Add review

Filter Reviews


Ward Gethin Archer Limited


1 stars

10/03/20 - Reviewed by Anonymous

Would not use them for conveyancing. Prefer a solicitor that communicates, is on the ball and explains the processes to enable working in my best interests.

Was this review helpful?  
Thumbs up 0   Thumbs down 1

Respond   Report abuse

11/03/20 - Response by Ward Gethin Archer

Thank you for your feedback regarding our firm. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy regarding the service received. We aim to provide the best service we can and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns. Could you contact our client care director sarah.scott@wga.co.uk to discuss further.

Respond   Report abuse

Subscribe to updates

Complete the form below to be notified of new reviews or responses added for this solicitor.

terms of use

Enter this code » Verify

Related links

About us
Legal info
For Solicitors
41833 solicitor reviews

5,189,032 page views